C-SharpCorner MVP Award 2015


2016 came up with a lot of surprises for me.I received The Most Valuable Professional Award from C# Corner.A lot of thanks to all my close ones who stood with me in my difficult times and gave me the support and courage to enhance my career and creativity.
Wishing all my friends and Family a Happy New
Year…May this New Year bring all your dreams come true….Keep
Smiling and Rocking!!!!!!

RajeeshMenoth

RajeeshMenoth

Congrats to all award winners..!!

RajeeshMenoth

Published Url : Click here

Leave a Reply

